ECR Committee

Dr Martin Bergemann

Research Associate


The University of Melbourne

martin.bergemann@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Shreya Dhame

PhD Student

CCRC
University of NSW

shreya.dhame@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Ryan Holmes

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 9766
ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Sopia Lestari

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

slestari@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Chen Li

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

chen.li2@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Amelie Meyer

Associate Investigator

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

amelie.meyer@utas.edu.au

Read more

Josué Martínez Moreno

PhD Student


Australian National University

josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Nicky Wright

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

nicky.wright@anu.edu.au

Read more

Ms Luwei Yang

PhD Student

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

luwei.yang@utas.edu.au

Read more