Associate Investigators

Dr Daniel Argueso Barriga

Postdoctoral Fellow

Interdisciplinary Laboratory on Climate Change
University of the Balearic Islands (LINCC UIB)
+34 971 17 2338
d.argueso@uib.es

Researcher ID: G-1970-2012
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4792-162X

Read more

Dr Kathleen Beyer

Senior Team Leader Climate Research.


NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

kathleen.beyer@environment.nsw.gov.au

Read more

Dr Jennifer Catto

Associate Investigator

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

jennifer.catto@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Eva Cougnon

Associate Investigator

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

eva.cougnon@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Catia Domingues

Associate Investigator

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania
+61 3 9239 4411
catia.domingues@csiro.au

Read more

Dr Markus Donat

Research Fellow

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

m.donat@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Stephanie Downes

Principal Scientist

NSW Office of Environment and Heritage
NSW Office of Environment & Heritage

s.downes@utas.edu.au

Read more

Prof Graham Farquhar

Associate Investigator

Research School of Biology
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 3743
graham.farquhar@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ailie Gallant

Lecturer

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University
+61 3 9905 3216
ailie.gallant@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Bishakhdatta Gayen

Research Fellow

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9968
bishakhdatta.gayen@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Joelle Gergis

Climate Research Fellow

School of Earth Sciences
The University of Melbourne

jgergis@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Assoc Prof Donna Green

Associate Professor

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of NSW
+61 2 9385 8956
donna.green@unsw.edu.au

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4521-8735

Read more

Dr Alex Sen Gupta

Senior Lecturer

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+612 9385 8951
a.sengupta@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ben Henley

Associate Investigator

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 7997
bhenley@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Will Hobbs

Physical Oceanographer

Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre (ACE CRC)
University of Tasmania
+61 3 6226 2970
whobbs@utas.edu.au

Researcher ID: G-5116-2014

Read more

Dr Pandora Hope

Senior Research Scientist


Bureau of Meteorology
+61 3 9669 4774
pandora.hope@bom.gov.au

Read more

Dr Debbie Hudson

Principal Research Scientist


Bureau of Meteorology

debra.hudson@bom.gov.au

Read more

Dr Fei Ji

Associate Investigator


NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

fei.ji@environment.nsw.gov.au

Read more

Dr Jatin Kala

ARC DECRA Fellow

Murdoch University
Murdoch University

J.Kala@murdoch.edu.au

Researcher ID: G-8408-2011

Read more

Dr Andrew King

ARC DECRA Fellow

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

andrew.king@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Andrew Kiss

Research Fellow

ANU College of Science
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9477
andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8960-9557

Read more

Dr Sophie Lewis

Research Fellow

School of Physical Environmental and Mathematical Sciences
University of New South Wales (Canberra)
+61 2 6268 8890
s.lewis@adfa.edu.au

Read more

Dr Yi Liu

Associate Investigator

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 7196
yi.liu@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Alejandro Di Luca

ARC DECRA Fellow

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

a.diluca@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Angela Maharaj

Lecturer

Climate Change Research Centre
University of NSW
+61 2 9385 0593
a.maharaj@unsw.edu.au

Researcher ID: H-2436-2012
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5993-1326

Read more

Prof Trevor Mcdougall

Associate Investigator

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 3498
trevor.mcdougall@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Shayne McGregor

ARC Future Fellow

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

shayne.mcgregor@monash.edu

Read more

Prof Patrick Meir

Leader Meir Lab - Tropical Forest Ecosystems

Research School of Biology
Australian National University (ANU)
+61 2 6125 8463
patrick.meir@anu.edu.au

Researcher ID: J-8344-2012
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2362-0398

Read more

Prof Katrin Meissner

Associate Investigator

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

k.meissner@unsw.edu.au

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0716-7415

Read more

Dr Adele Morrison

DECRA Research Fellow

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9957
adele.morrison@anu.edu.au

Researcher ID: C-1774-2012
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9904-4980

Read more

Dr Maxim Nikurashin

Physical Oceanographer/Lecturer

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania
+61 3 6226 8597
maxim.nikurashin@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Terry O'Kane

Associate Investigator


CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere

terence.okane@csiro.au

Read more

Prof Jonathan T Overpeck

Samuel A Graham Dean

School for Environment and Sustainability
University of Michigan

seas-dean@umich.edu

Read more

Dr Acacia Pepler

Climate Monitoring Team


Australian Bureau of Meteorology

a.pepler@unsw.edu.au

Researcher ID: B-5112-2014
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1478-2512

Read more

Dr Sarah Perkins-Kirkpatrick

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 8963
sarah.kirkpatrick@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Helen Phillips

Senior Research Fellow

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania
+61 3 6226 2994
h.e.phillips@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Scott Power

Head of Climate Research


Bureau of Meteorology
+61 3 9669 4214
scott.power@bom.gov.au

Read more

Prof Peter J Rayner

Associate Investigator


The University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 9708
prayner@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Agus Santoso

Senior Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 8952
a.santoso@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Robyn Schofield

Senior Lecturer


University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 1661
robyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au

Researcher ID: A-4062-2010
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4230-717X

Read more

Assoc Prof Steven Siems

Associate Investigator

Monash Weather and Climate
Monash University
+61 3 9905 4406
steven.siems@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Martin Singh

Lecturer

School of Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
+61 3 9902 0421
martin.singh@monash.edu

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4584-0885

Read more

Assoc Prof Scott Sisson

Lecturer/Researcher

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 7027
scott.sisson@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Paul Spence

Lecturer

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 9766
paul.spence@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Andrea Taschetto

Senior Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
+61 2 9385 0367
a.taschetto@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Caroline Ummenhofer

Associate Scientist

Physical Oceanography Department
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
+1 508 289 2507
cummenhofer@whoi.edu

Read more

Prof Kevin Walsh

Associate Investigator

School of Earth Sciences
The University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 6523
kevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au

Read more