Chief Operating Officer

Mr Stephen Gray

Chief Operating Officer

ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate Extremes
University of New South Wales
+61 2 9385 7002
stephen.gray@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Professional Staff

Ms Alina Bryleva

Administrator

Climate and Fluid Physics
Australian National University
+61 2 61 250 610
alina.bryleva@anu.edu.au

Read more

Ms Sook Chor

School Manager

Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
+61 3 9902 9081
sook.chor@monash.edu

Read more

Mrs Vilia Co

Finance & Resource Officer

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 3751
v.co@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Karla Fallon

Administration Assistant

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 6907
k.fallon@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Elaine Fernandes

Events Co-ordinator


The University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 7453
elaine.fernandes@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Christine Fury

QMS Program Coordinator

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science
University of Tasmania
+ 613 6226 6668
christine.fury@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ms Jenny Rislund

Assistant to Director

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 9393
j.rislund@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Alvin Stone

Media and Communications Manager

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
0418 617 366
alvin.stone@unsw.edu.au

Read more