Researchers

Dr Margot Bador

Research Fellow

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

m.bador@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Martin Bergemann

Research Associate


The University of Melbourne

martin.bergemann@unimelb.edu.au

ORCID: 0000-0003-0604-4103

Read more

Dr Ghyslaine Boschat

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
+613 9902 0110
ghyslaine.boschat@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Navid Constantinou

Research Fellow

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

ncconstantinou@ucsd.edu

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8149-4094

Read more

Dr Annette Hirsch

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

a.hirsch@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ryan Holmes

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 9766
ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Martin de Kauwe

Associate Investigator

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

mdekauwe@gmail.com

Read more

Dr Malcolm King

Research Associate


Monash University
+61 3 9905 8279
malcolm.king@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Chen Li

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

chen.li2@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Amelie Meyer

Associate Investigator

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

amelie.meyer@utas.edu.au

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0447-795X

Read more

Dr Sugata Narsey

Research Associate


Monash University
+61 3 9905 8284
sugata.narsey@monash.edu

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2039-5025

Read more

Dr Gabriela Semolini Pilo

Research Associate

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

gabriela.semolinipilo@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ariaan Purich

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

a.purich@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Joshua Soderholm

Reserach Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

joshua.soderholm@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Anna Ukkola

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

a.ukkola@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Claire Vincent

Research Associate

School of Earth Sciences
The University of Melbourne

claire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Nicky Wright

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

nicky.wright@anu.edu.au

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-5600-3193

Read more