ECR Committee

ECR Chairpeople

Jessica Hargeaves

PhD Student


Australian National University

jessannhargreaves@icloud.com

Read more

Clara R. Vives

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

clara.rodriguezvives@utas.edu.au

Read more

Committee members

Ashley Barnes

PhD student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

ashley.barnes@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Diego Saúl Carrió Carrió

Research Associate

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

diego.carriocarrio@unimelb.edu.au

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-4896-0794

Read more

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Malcolm King

Research Associate


Monash University
+61 3 9905 8279
malcolm.king@monash.edu

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0672-1012

Read more

Stephy Libera

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

stephy.libera@utas.edu.au

Read more

Luis Clemente Lopez-Bravo

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

llopezbravo@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Charuni Pathmeswaran

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

c.pathmeswaran@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Nina Ridder

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

n.ridder@unsw.edu.au

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-4722-2201

Read more

Francesco Sardelli

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

fsardelli@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more