ECR Committee

ECR Chairpeople

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Nicky Wright

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

nicky.wright@anu.edu.au

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-5600-3193

Read more

Committee members

Dr Annette Hirsch

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

a.hirsch@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Stacey Hitchcock

Research Fellow

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

stacey.hitchcock@unimelb.edu.au

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7646-7972

Read more

Dr Sanaa Hobeichi

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

s.hobeichi@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Sopia Lestari

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

slestari@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Giovanni Liguori

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

giovanni.liguori@monash.edu

Read more

Jan Jaap Meijer

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

janjaap.meijer@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Amelie Meyer

Research Associate

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

amelie.meyer@utas.edu.au

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0447-795X

Read more

Josué Martínez Moreno

PhD Student


Australian National University

josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mengyuan Mu

PhD Student

Climate Change Reserach Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

mengyuan.mu@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more