Students

Mr Luis Ackermann

PhD student


Monash University

luis.ackermann@monash.edu

Read more

Mustapha Adamu

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

mustapha.adamu@monash.edu

Read more

Hooman Ayat

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

h.ayat@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Shannon Bengtson

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
​University of NSW

s.bengtson@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Dhruv Bhagtani

PhD student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

Dhruv.Bhagtani@anu.edu.au

Read more

Christopher Bladwell

PhD Student

School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of New South Wales

c.bladwell@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Kate Bongiovanni

Honours student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

kbongiovanni@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Alexander Borowiak

Masters student


University of Melbourne

aborowiak@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Annabel Bowden

Honours student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

abow0002@student.monash.edu

Read more

Yohanna Villalobos Cortes

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

yvillalobos@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Hannah Dawson

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

hannah.dawson@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Xu Deng

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

z5244008@ad.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Shreya Dhame

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

shreya.dhame@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Deepashree Dutta

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

deepashree.dutta@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Michael Eabry

Masters Student

Climate Change Research Centre
The University of New South Wales

m.eabry@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Emilio Echevarria

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

emilio.echevarria@utas.edu.au

Read more

Nathan Eizenberg

Honours student

School of Earth Atmosphere and Environment
University of Melbourne

neizenberg@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Xinyang Fan

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

xinyangf1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Chen-shuo Fan

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

chen-shuo.fan@monash.edu

Read more

Pia Freisen

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

pia.freisen@monash.edu

Read more

Mr Maheshinderjeet Garg

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

gargm@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Alfonso Acosta Gonçalves

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

z5180050@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Rishav Goyal

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

rishav.goyal@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Catherine Gregory

Honours student

University of Tasmania Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
The University of Tasmania

chg2@utas.edu.au

Read more

Jessica Hargeaves

PhD Student


Australian National University

jessannhargreaves@icloud.com

Read more

Amy Hewitson

Honours student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

anhew2@student.monash.edu

Read more

Mr David Hoffman

PhD Student


Monash University

david.hoffmann@monash.edu

Read more

Maurice Huguenin-Virchaux

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

m.huguenin-virchaux@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Alejandra Isaza

PhD Student

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering
The University of New South Wales

a.isaza@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Sarah Jackson

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

Sarah.Jackson@anu.edu.au

Read more

Grace Jones

Honours student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

gjon0002@student.monash.edu

Read more

Seen Yee Leanne Lee

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

leannesy43@gmail.com

Read more

Mr Tom Lemaitre

PhD student

School of Earth Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

tom.lemaitre1@monash.edu

Read more

Sopia Lestari

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

slestari@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Josh Li

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

josh.li@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Zeya Li

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science
University of Tasmania

zeyal@utas.edu.au

Read more

Zhi Li

PhD Student

Climate Change Reserach Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

zhi.li4@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Stephy Libera

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

stephy.libera@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ruby Lieber

Masters student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

rlieber@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Guillaume Liniger

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

guillaume.liniger@utas.edu.au

Read more

Sijie Liu

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

sijie.liu@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Luis Clemente Lopez-Bravo

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

llopezbravo@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Jiachen Lu

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

jiachen.lu@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Yuxuan Lyu

Honours student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

ylyu3@utas.edu.au

Read more

Davide Marchegiani

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

davide.marchegiani@monash.edu

Read more

Mr Maxime Marin

PhD Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

maxime.marin@utas.edu.au

Read more

Jennifer McCrindle-Fuchs

PhD Student


University of New South Wales

jennifer.mccrindle@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Roseanna McKay

PhD Student


Monash University

roseanna.mckay@monash.edu.au

Read more

Jan Jaap Meijer

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

janjaap.meijer@utas.edu.au

Read more

Sarthak Mohanty

PhD Student


Monash University

sarthak.mohanty@monash.edu

Read more

Josué Martínez Moreno

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mengyuan Mu

PhD Student

Climate Change Reserach Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

mengyuan.mu@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Rajashree Naha

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

rajashree.naha@monash.edu

Read more

Ms Marzie Naserikia

PhD


University of New South Wales

m.naserikia@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Julia Neme

PhD


University of New South Wales

j.neme@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Sramana Neogi

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

Sramana.Neogi@monash.edu

Read more

Phuong Loan Nguyen

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

phuongloan.nguyen@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Zebedee Nicholls

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

zebedee.nicholls@climate-energy-college.org

Read more

Flora Norton

Masters student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

flora_norton@hotmail.co.uk

Read more

Mr Jon Page

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

jon.page@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Charuni Pathmeswaran

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

c.pathmeswaran@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Kishor Kumar Paul

PhD student


University of New South Wales

Kpaul@kirby.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Preethi Paul

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

p.paul@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Luis-Bryam Orihuela Pinto

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

l.orihuelapinto@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Nic Pittman

PhD student


University of Tasmania

nic.pittman@utas.edu.au

Read more

Shukla Poddar

PhD Student


The University of New South Wales

s.poddar@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Tony Rafter

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

arafter@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Jemima Rama

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

jemima.rama@anu.edu.au

Read more

Jyoteeshkumar Reddy

PhD Student

UNSW Canberra
The University of New South Wales

j.papari@student.adfa.edu.au

Read more

Ms Kimberley Reid

PhD student


The University of Melbourne

kimberleyr@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Matthias Retsch

PhD Student


Monash University
+61 3 9905 4457
matthias.retsch@monash.edu

Read more

Mr Daniel Robbins

PhD student

School of Earth Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

Daniel.Robbins@monash.edu

Read more

Mr Corey Robinson

Honours student

School of Earth Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

crob0004@student.monash.edu

Read more

Ms Madelaine Rosevear

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

madelaine.gamblerosevear@utas.edu.au

Read more

Fiacre Ryan

Honours student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

fiacrer@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Manon Sabot

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of NSW

m.sabot@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Himadri Saini

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centere (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

himadri.saini@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Emmanuel Sarbeng

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

emmanuel.sarbeng@monash.edu

Read more

Francesco Sardelli

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

fsardelli@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Abhishek Savita

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

Abhishek.AbhishekSavita@utas.edu.au

Read more

Nasimeh Shahrokhi

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

nshahrokhis@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ewan Short

PhD

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

shorte1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Felipe Silva

PhD student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

felipe.dasilva@utas.edu.au

Read more

Tanya Singh

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

tanya.singh@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Annette Stellema

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

a.stellema@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Jiaoyang Su

PhD Student

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

jsu4@utas.edu.au

Read more

James Sweetman

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u6962702@anu.edu.au

Read more

Isaac Tan

PhD

School of Earth Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

isaac.tan@monash.edu

Read more

Lina Teckentrup

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

l.teckentrup@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Elizabeth Thomas

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u7143011@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mr Nicholas Thorne

Masters student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

nicholas.thorne@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Genevieve Tolhurst

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

gtolhurst@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Cong Hoang Son Truong

PhD Student

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

son.truong@monash.edu

Read more

Danielle Udy

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania
.
danielle.udy@utas.edu.au

Read more

Nick Velzeboer

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

nick.velzeboer@anu.edu.au

Read more

Clara R. Vives

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

clara.rodriguezvives@utas.edu.au

Read more

Sida Wang

Honours student

UNSW School of Mathematics
The University of New South Wales

sida.wang@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Yuxin Wang

Honours student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

ywang104@utas.edu.au

Read more

Charlotte Waudby

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

c.m.waudby@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Jakob Weis

PhD student

Institute for Marine & Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania

jakob.weis@utas.edu.au

Read more

Zhiang Xie

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

zhiang.xie@monash.edu

Read more

Xiang Yang

Honours student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

xyang28@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ms Dongxia Yang

PhD Student


Monash University

dongxia.yang@monash.edu

Read more

Nicholas Yeung

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

nicholas.yeung@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Wenhui Zhao

PhD Student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

wenhui.zhao@monash.edu

Read more

Zijie Zhao

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

zijizhao@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more