Students

Shannon Bengston

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
​University of NSW

s.bengtson@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Shreya Dhame

PhD Student

CCRC
University of NSW

shreya.dhame@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Emilio Echevarria

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

emilio.echevarria@utas.edu.au

Read more

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Jessica Hargeaves

PhD Student


Australian National University

jessannhargreaves@icloud.com

Read more

Mr David Hoffman

PhD Student


Monash University

david.hoffmann@monash.edu

Read more

Shangyu Hu

Masters Student

Research School of Earth Science
Australian National University

u6301345@anu.edu.au

Read more

Aaron-Yandong Lang

Honours Student

Research School of Earth Science
Australian National University

aaronlangyandong@gmail.com

Read more

Sopia Lestari

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

slestari@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Zeya Li

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science
University of Tasmania

zeyal@utas.edu.au

Read more

Mr Maxime Marin

PhD Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

maxime.marin@utas.edu.au

Read more

Roseanna McKay

PhD Student


Monash University

roseanna.mckay@monash.edu.au

Read more

Jan Jaap Meijer

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

janjaap.meijer@utas.edu.au

Read more

Josué Martínez Moreno

PhD Student


Australian National University

josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au

Read more

Zebedee Nicholls

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

zebedee.nicholls@climate-energy-college.org

Read more

Joel Pippard

Honours Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

z5017349@ad.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Pavan Harika Raavi

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

praavi@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Tony Rafter

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

arafter@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Saurabh Rathore

PhD Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies
University of Tasmania

saurabh.rathore@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ms Kimberley Reid

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

kimberleyr@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Manon Sabot

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of NSW

m.sabot@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Abhishek Savita

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

Abhishek.AbhishekSavita@utas.edu.au

Read more

Benjamin Schroeter

PhD Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science
University of Tasmania

benjamin.schroeter@utas.edu.au

Read more

Taimoor Sohail

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9961
taimoor.sohail@anu.edu.au

Read more

Jiaoyang Su

Honours Student

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

jsu4@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dominic Thorn

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

dthorn@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Chuang Wang

Masters Student


Australian National University

u6324659@anu.edu.au

Read more

Sean Watt

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

seanwatt91@gmail.com

Read more

Ms Dongxia Yang

PhD Student


Monash University

dongxia.yang@monash.edu

Read more

Yifei Zhou

PhD Student


Australian National University

yifei.zhou@anu.eu.au

Read more