Students

Mr Luis Ackermann

PhD student


Monash University

luis.ackermann@monash.edu

Read more

Hooman Ayat

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

h.ayat@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Zak Baillie

Honours student


University of New South Wales

z.baillie@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Shannon Bengtson

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
​University of NSW

s.bengtson@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Alexander Borowiak

Masters student


University of Melbourne

aborowiak@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Yohanna Villalobos Cortes

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

yvillalobos@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Duarte Costa

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

d.costa@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Shreya Dhame

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

shreya.dhame@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Deepashree Dutta

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

deepashree.dutta@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Emilio Echevarria

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

emilio.echevarria@utas.edu.au

Read more

Mr Maheshinderjeet Garg

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

gargm@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Zoe Gillett

PhD Student


Monash University

zoe.gillett@monash.edu

Read more

Rishav Goyal

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

rishav.goyal@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Jessica Hargeaves

PhD Student


Australian National University

jessannhargreaves@icloud.com

Read more

Mr David Hoffman

PhD Student


Monash University

david.hoffmann@monash.edu

Read more

Shangyu Hu

Masters Student

Research School of Earth Science
Australian National University

u6301345@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mr Smruti Jena

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

smruti.jena@anu.edu.au

Read more

Xiaoxuan Jiang

Honours student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

xjiang8@utas.edu.au

Read more

Mr Joshua Kousal

Honours Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

jkousal@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Sopia Lestari

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

slestari@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Zeya Li

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science
University of Tasmania

zeyal@utas.edu.au

Read more

Zhi Li

PhD Student

Climate Change Reserach Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

zhi.li4@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Fergus Macleod

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u5583772@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mr Maxime Marin

PhD Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

maxime.marin@utas.edu.au

Read more

Jennifer McCrindle-Fuchs

PhD Student


University of New South Wales

jennifer.mccrindle@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Roseanna McKay

PhD Student


Monash University

roseanna.mckay@monash.edu.au

Read more

Jan Jaap Meijer

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

janjaap.meijer@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ruth Moorman

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u5808670@anu.edu.au

Read more

Josué Martínez Moreno

PhD Student


Australian National University

josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au

Read more

Mengyuan Mu

PhD Student

Climate Change Reserach Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

mengyuan.mu@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Zebedee Nicholls

PhD Student


University of Melbourne

zebedee.nicholls@climate-energy-college.org

Read more

Mr Luis-Bryam Orihuela Pinto

PhD student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

l.orihuelapinto@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Joel Pippard

Honours Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

z5017349@ad.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Nic Pittman

PhD student


University of Tasmania

nic.pittman@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ms Pavan Harika Raavi

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

praavi@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Tony Rafter

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

arafter@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Kimberley Reid

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

kimberleyr@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Mr Matthias Retsch

PhD Student


Monash University
+61 3 9905 4457
matthias.retsch@monash.edu

Read more

Ms Madelaine Rosevear

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

madelaine.gamblerosevear@utas.edu.au

Read more

Manon Sabot

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of NSW

m.sabot@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Himadri Saini

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centere (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

himadri.saini@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Abhishek Savita

PhD Student


University of Tasmania

Abhishek.AbhishekSavita@utas.edu.au

Read more

Nasimeh Shahrokhi

PhD Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

nshahrokhis@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Taimoor Sohail

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9961
taimoor.sohail@anu.edu.au

Read more

Annette Stellema

Honours Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

a.stellema@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Jiaoyang Su

PhD Student

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

jsu4@utas.edu.au

Read more

Ms Zimeng Su

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

zsu@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dominic Thorn

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

dthorn@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Ms Genevieve Tolhurst

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

gtolhurst@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Cong Hoang Son Truong

PhD Student

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

son.truong@monash.edu

Read more

Danielle Udy

PhD Student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania
.
danielle.udy@utas.edu.au

Read more

Sean Watt

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

seanwatt91@gmail.com

Read more

Charlotte Waudby

PhD Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

c.m.waudby@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Dongxia Yang

PhD Student


Monash University

dongxia.yang@monash.edu

Read more

Ms Ziyan Zhang

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

zzhang9@utas.edu.au

Read more

Xihan Zhang

Masters student

Reserach School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

xihan.zhang@anu.edu.au

Read more