Computational Modelling Systems Leader

Claire Carouge

Computational Modelling Systems Leader

ARC Centre of Excellence for Climate Extremes
University of New South Wales
+61 2 6125 9963
c.carouge@unsw.edu.au

Researcher ID: A-4755-2012
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-0313-8385

Read more

 

Technical Staff

Daniel Eisenberg

Computer scientist

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

d.eisenberg@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Mr Nicholas Hannah

Computational Modelling Support


University of New South Wales (Sydney)

nicholas.hannah@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Aidan Heerdegen

Computational Modelling Support


Australian National University
+61 2 6125 4517
aidan.heerdegen@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Paola Petrelli

Computational Modelling Support


University of Tasmania
+61 3 6226 6674
paola.petrelli@utas.edu.au

Read more

Mr Scott Wales

Computational Modelling Support


The University of Melbourne
+61 3 8344 6907
scott.wales@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Holger Wolff

Computational Modelling Support


Monash University
+61 3 990 52282
holger.wolff@monash.edu

Read more