ALUMNI

Terence Andreadis

Honours student

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University

tjand5@student.monash.edu

Read more

Mr Zak Baillie

Honours student


University of New South Wales

z.baillie@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Emma Carroll

Honours Student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

u5352341@uds.anu.edu.au

Read more

Shangyu Hu

Masters Student

Research School of Earth Science
Australian National University

u6301345@anu.edu.au

Read more

Xiaoxuan Jiang

Honours student

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

xjiang8@utas.edu.au

Read more

Mr Joshua Kousal

Honours Student

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

jkousal@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Fergus Macleod

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u5583772@anu.edu.au

Read more

Sebastian McKenna

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

s.mckenna@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ritwik Misra

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
University of New South Wales

r.misra@student.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ruth Moorman

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u5808670@anu.edu.au

Read more

Joel Pippard

Honours Student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

z5017349@ad.unsw.edu.au

Read more

Ms Pavan Harika Raavi

PhD Student


The University of Melbourne

praavi@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Callum Shaw

Honours student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

u6201343@anu.edu.au

Read more

Dr Joshua Soderholm

Research Associate


Monash University

joshua.soderholm@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Taimoor Sohail

PhD Student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University
+61 2 6125 9961
taimoor.sohail@anu.edu.au

Read more

Ms Zimeng Su

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

zsu@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dominic Thorn

Masters Student


The University of Melbourne

dthorn@student.unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Sean Watt

Honours student

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

seanwatt91@gmail.com

Read more

Xihan Zhang

Masters student

Reserach School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

xihan.zhang@anu.edu.au

Read more

Ms Ziyan Zhang

Honours Student

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Science (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

zzhang9@utas.edu.au

Read more

Jingwei Zhou

Masters student

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

Jingwei.Zhou@anu.edu.au

Read more